Posted by: mbhcity | September 18, 2008

Yet another week of Monotonous cynicism.

In a week filled with bad news as reported by millions of bloggers, I think I will take this week off, unless Dr. Melissa Wall, my professor and hence editor, wants me to write another dang story. Nevertheless, here’s a movie I enjoyed…..

Planet of the Apes…Chrarlton Heston.

Tune in next week for a story I am doing on Brand Park; one of the jewel city’s (Glendale, California that is) finest jewels.

Leave a Reply

Categories

